Calendar

Calendar is updated regularly, please ensure you check it often for important up and coming events.

January 2023
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, February 15, 2023, 2023
HSE Committee Meeting
Time: 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Review incidents procedures and issues as necessary. 

Friday, February 24, 2023
Ft McMurray Safety Meeting
Time: 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Monthly Safety Review:  

Wednesday, March 15, 2023, 2023
HSE Committee Meeting
Time: 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Review incidents procedures and issues as necessary. 

Friday, March 24, 2023
Ft McMurray Safety Meeting
Time: 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Monthly Safety Review:  

Wednesday, April 19, 2023, 2023
HSE Committee Meeting
Time: 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Review incidents procedures and issues as necessary. 

Friday, April 28, 2023
Ft McMurray Safety Meeting
Time: 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Monthly Safety Review:  

Wednesday, May 17, 2023, 2023
HSE Committee Meeting
Time: 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Review incidents procedures and issues as necessary. 

Friday, May 26, 2023
Ft McMurray Safety Meeting
Time: 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Monthly Safety Review:  

Wednesday, June 21, 2023, 2023
HSE Committee Meeting
Time: 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Review incidents procedures and issues as necessary. 

Friday, June 23, 2023
Ft McMurray Safety Meeting
Time: 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Monthly Safety Review:  

Wednesday, July 19, 2023, 2023
HSE Committee Meeting
Time: 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Review incidents procedures and issues as necessary. 

Friday, July 28, 2023
Ft McMurray Safety Meeting
Time: 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Monthly Safety Review: