Calendar

Calendar is updated regularly, please ensure you check it often for important up and coming events.

June 2021
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
Friday, June 25, 2021
Ft McMurray Safety Meeting
Time: 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Monthly Safety Review:  

Wednesday, July 21, 2021, 2021
HSE Committee Meeting
Time: 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Review incidents procedures and issues as necessary. 

Friday, July 23, 2021
Ft McMurray Safety Meeting
Time: 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Monthly Safety Review:  

Wednesday, August 18, 2021, 2021
HSE Committee Meeting
Time: 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Review incidents procedures and issues as necessary. 

Friday, August 27, 2021
Ft McMurray Safety Meeting
Time: 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Monthly Safety Review:  

Wednesday, September 15, 2021, 2021
HSE Committee Meeting
Time: 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Review incidents procedures and issues as necessary. 

Friday, September 24, 2021
Ft McMurray Safety Meeting
Time: 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Monthly Safety Review:  

Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 2021
HSE Committee Meeting
Time: 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Review incidents procedures and issues as necessary. 

Friday, October 22, 2021
Ft McMurray Safety Meeting
Time: 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Monthly Safety Review:  

Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 2021
HSE Committee Meeting
Time: 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Review incidents procedures and issues as necessary. 

Friday, November 26, 2021
Ft McMurray Safety Meeting
Time: 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Monthly Safety Review:  

Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 2021
HSE Committee Meeting
Time: 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Review incidents procedures and issues as necessary.