Calendar

Calendar is updated regularly, please ensure you check it often for important up and coming events.

May 2022
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
Friday, May 27, 2022
Ft McMurray Safety Meeting
Time: 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Monthly Safety Review:  

Wednesday, June 15, 2022, 2022
HSE Committee Meeting
Time: 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Review incidents procedures and issues as necessary. 

Friday, June 24, 2022
Ft McMurray Safety Meeting
Time: 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Monthly Safety Review:  

Wednesday, July 20, 2022, 2022
HSE Committee Meeting
Time: 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Review incidents procedures and issues as necessary. 

Friday, July 22, 2022
Ft McMurray Safety Meeting
Time: 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Monthly Safety Review:  

Wednesday, August 17, 2022, 2022
HSE Committee Meeting
Time: 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Review incidents procedures and issues as necessary. 

Friday, August 26, 2022
Ft McMurray Safety Meeting
Time: 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Monthly Safety Review:  

Wednesday, September 21, 2022, 2022
HSE Committee Meeting
Time: 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Review incidents procedures and issues as necessary. 

Friday, September 23, 2022
Ft McMurray Safety Meeting
Time: 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Monthly Safety Review:  

Wednesday, October 19, 2022, 2022
HSE Committee Meeting
Time: 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Review incidents procedures and issues as necessary. 

Friday, October 28, 2022
Ft McMurray Safety Meeting
Time: 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Monthly Safety Review:  

Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 2022
HSE Committee Meeting
Time: 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Review incidents procedures and issues as necessary.